OPGMA Code of Regulations

OPGMA’s governance is guided by the code_of_regulations.

OPGMA Board of Directors

President: Cathy Pullins of Champaign Berry Farm in Urbana, OH

Vice-President: Alex Buck of Fruit Growers Marketing in Newcomerstown, OH

Past President: Aaron Buurma of Buurma Farms in Willard, OH

Secretary/Treasurer: Kerry Sullivan of Jacquemin Farms LLC in Plain City, OH

Executive Director: Valerie Graham of OPGMA in Frazeysburg, OH

Board Member: Paul Fuhrmann of Fuhrmann Orchards in Wheelersburg, OH

Board Member: Laurie Grobe of Grobe Fruit Farm in Elyria, OH

Board Member: Zach MacQueen of MacQueen Orchards in Holland, OH

Board Member: Julie Witten of Witten Farm Market in Lowell, OH

Board Member: Ken Holthouse of Doug Walcher Farms in North Fairfield, OH

Board Member: Ethan Stuckey of the Market at Pickwick Place of Bucyrus, OH